College Calendar

This Week at Wyke

Events happening in the next 7 days

Other events this month

Events happening in the next Month
No events this week

Check the full agenda below for all upcoming events.

Autumn Term

2022/23

Enrolment: Tuesday 30th August - Friday 2nd September 2022

Autumn Half Term 1: Thursday 8th September - Friday 22nd October 2022

1st Year Students Start College: Thursday 8th September 2022

Returning Students Start College: Monday 12th September 2022

Last day of Autumn Half Term: Friday 21st October 2022

October Half Term Holidays: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Staff Development Day (College closed to Students): Monday 31st October 2022

Autumn Half Term 2: Tuesday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2022

Last day of Autumn Term: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

2022/23

Start of Term: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Half Term 1: Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 9th February 2023

Last day of Spring Half Term: Thursday 9th February 2023

Staff Development Day (College closed to Students): Friday 10th February 2023

February Half Term Holidays: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Half Term 2: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

Last Day of Spring Term: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

2022/23

Start of Term: Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Half Term 1: Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

May Bank Holiday (College closed to Students and Staff): Monday 1st May 2023

Last day of Summer Half Term: Friday 26th May 2023

End of 2nd Year Teaching: Friday 26th May 2023

May Half Term Holidays: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Half Term 2: Monday 5th June - Friday 14th July 2023

End of 1st Year Teaching: Friday 30th June 2023

Last Day of Summer Term: Friday 14th July 2023

Summer Term

All Upcoming Events